SAAB DISPLAY REPAIRS LTD -  Fed up with missing pixels?         0044 (0)7940 115506
Testimonials
 
 





 
Hi Simon
 
Thank you so much for your superb service regarding the repair of the SID unit from my SAAB 93 Convertible. I wish I had discovered you sooner, as the display had been faulty for quite some time. The communication from yourself regarding the process, and letting me know that you had received the display was very much appreciated. I was quite literally astounded how quickly you repaired it, and got it back to me. It's so nice to be able to read the display again, and it has brought back the air of quality to the cabin again.
So I would recommend you without hesitation to anyone I know who has a Saab with display issues, and I will more than likely be sending you in the near future the ACC unit, as I noticed today that it has started to play up every now and again.
Congratulations on such superb customer service, and a great business...I wish I knew how you did it!!
 
Kind regards
Dom G

-

Hello Simon,

The unit arrived safely on Saturday and was fitted yesterday: it works very well, as you would have imagined!

I have given one of your cards to my daughter for her husband's 9-3 estate, in case its SID 'goes,' and have retained the others for two local 9-3 convertible owners, in case they experience the same problem we did, as I expect they will, sooner or later.
My wife is very happy to be able to read the display again, after a couple of years of trying to decipher the information on the screen, and we shall spread the word whenever we can. My stepson is in the motor trade here, and he now knows all about your excellent service.

Kind regards,
Michael 

-

Simon,
My SID 1 was removed from the car, despatched to you, returned and fitted working perfectly, all in 72 hours, INCLUDING a weekend. Brilliant. Exactly what it said on your website!

Arthur Rowley, Swindon

-

Hello Simon,
Received the unit Wednesday.
Fitted and works as new. I might have to send the AC unit as this seems to be losing pixels, (eg the ‘Auto’ word and the thin bars on the rising bar graph).
Thanks for your prompt work.
James

-

Simon,
Thank you very much for the prompt repair and return of my display,this has now been replaced back in the car and is working better than ever.
 
Best regards,
Jeremy Bentham

-

Hi it's peter,
Just a quick e-mail to say thanks for the prompt service of repairing both of my units, I will be recommending you so other Saab users I know. Excellent service.
 
Peter Croft 

-

Dear Simon
 
I had been meaning to get the display repaired for the last 18 months. It was so easy to do (although I did ask our local garage to take it out of the car!). I paid online and you returned the display the very next day. I slotted it in to my car and bingo!  Thank you for such good service and I hope your business continues to prosper.
 
Kind regards
Liz

-

SID is fitted and, of course, works nicely. Thanks a lot!
I will warmly recommend your services to other guys with similar SID problems.
 
Best regards
Jouni

-

Hi Simon, incredible fast - today my "new SID" arrived and is working fine! Thank you very much. I will recommend it on saab-cars.de and hope to deal with you again (we have 6 SAABs in our Family). 
So have a nice day!
Marten

-

Hi Simon,
 
Received the SID today. Have installed it and it works perfectly.
Thank you for a fantastically fast and friendly service - would recommend you without hesitation.
 
Many thanks
Steve

-

Dear Simon,
This is to inform you that I just received my SID, plugged it in and it works great like new.
Thanks for your great and professional service.
Best regards

Peter

-

My SID is back and it’s working with all its pixels.
So everything is OK and  I will recommend your work
Thanks a lot

Gilles Guyot

-

Hi Simon,
I got may parcel and installed displays today.
Fantastic work. Thank you very much.
Regards,

Gürhan

-

Good day Simon.
Got the SID unit. Works perfectly , fits perfectly. I am very happy. Pleasure doing business with you.
Vladimir

-

Hi Simon,
Have landed safely and fitted - all working so thank you for the speedy service and am so glad to have them back fully functional.
Kind regards

Sophia

-

Hello Simon
We received the unit safely and it works well. My father is very happy with his  Saab now
Many thanks
Kari Saalasti

-

Simon,
 
Thank you so much the units are working as if they were brand new.
I can’t believe the speed and quality of the service and repair of the units they were out of the car for less than 48 hours and that included a 600 mile round trip.
Thanks again I will be putting your details to the Saab garage/mechanic that I have used for 25 years as I feel sure he will have many customers who will have had similar problems and could use your services.
 
Best Regards,
Kelvin Harrison

-

Hi Simon
 
My sid unit arrived friday and is working perfectly what a difference it makes to the car ,
thanks for the excellent and prompt service and at a reasonable cost.
Thanks again and kind regards
Steve frost
Co. Cork
Ireland

-

Thanks for the speedy return of both my SID and ACC units-what a professional job.
Patrick Barr

-

Hi
Just wanted to say thank you so much.  Your service was excellent, prompt and efficient and I am over the moon.
 
All the best
Diane Brickley

-

Many thanks for a great turn around, they are like new Wow, I will be sure to pass your details on to any Saab owner I see.
Very very pleased
Steve Amos

-

Hello Simon
Post arrived early am yesterday but we were out. Collected today and installed
and all seems fine, been long time since it was working and
need to read manual for reminders!!!!

Many Thanks for such a prompt service. Glad we found you.

Kind regard
Mary

-

Hi,
Unit received this morning. Fitted and working.
Thanks very much for your help and excellent service.
 
Regards,
Lorna
 

-
 
 
I am very happy with my purchase of SAAB 9-3 ACC CLIMATE CONTROL DISPLAY. I live in Ireland and I received the unit from SAAB DISPLAY REPAIRS within five days from ordering. I had previous dealings with Simon De-Gare Pitt a number of years ago when I worked in the UK and I have always found him to be extremely efficient and honest.

Sean Kavanagh
-
Hi Simon,
Just received my SID and ACC unit back. That was quick! Thank you so much, they’re like brand new units. I should have sent them to you years ago. I’m on my way to see my SAAB mechanic, I’ll make sure he gets one of your business cards.
Must remember to keep my eyes on the road and not the displays!!
Best Regards, 
Alex.
-
Hi Simon,
I received my SID unit today and I just want to thank you for the great job you did!
I can definitely recommend you to other people suffering from those missing pixels :)
Thanks!
Harry
-
Good afternoon Simon,
Just received my SID, plugged in and all works. Thank you for your prompt service, I will certainly give your cards out to other SAAB owners. I can now see and compute for the first time in ages. 
Regards
Ian
-
Hello Simon,
I've received this morning my SID unit, it works fine and my Saab 9-5 gets a new life !
Thank you for your good job.
Best regards
Patrick
-
Hello Simon,

Just to let you know that the ACC unit has safely arrived. It has been installed and works great.

Good job!

Thanks very much.
Kind regards,

Nico van der Veen
-
Hi, Simon,
just a line to say thanks for the excellent service repairing the SID and ACC units. Having posted the units to you on Monday, they were back in the car after repair on Wednesday working perfect, what a service. No more guess the time, temp or radio station, would highly recommend your service. Thanks again,
Regards, Steve.
-
Hello Simon,
The new SID arrived here and it's on its place in my car and everything is working great now :)
Once again, I cannot thank you enough! Thanks!
With Best Regards,
Jaakko Käräjäoja
-
Hi Simon,
Many thanks for a speedy and brilliant service. The guessing is now over.
Kind Regards,
John Williams.
-
Hello Simon
My SID came yesterday in the mail and it works perfectly, thank you so much.
P.S. Is it not funny that it gets about 60 pound cheaper to send SID to GB for repair than to repair it in Sweden!
Med vänliga hälsningar
Best regards
Peter Magnusson
-
Simon wow, fantastic job done by yourself! My SID is perfect and a very speedy service -  many many thanks! If there is any one out there unsure about this service then don't be, five stars all the way.
All the best Simon
Best regards Jeff Creed
-
Thanks very much  Simon...  
They arrived safely today, easily reinstalled and work perfectly. I inherited my old Saab 9-3 from my father 10 years ago, and the SID and ACC displays stopped working soon afterwards. I had had exorbitant quotes from Saab, and had presumed I would never have them working until I found your website by accident! Excellent value, really quick turnaround and I am very grateful for your help .
Best wishes, Tim
-
Hi Simon,
Just wanted to say how impressed I have been with the service you provided repairing "Sid" !!
I posted it on Friday and received it back today, Tuesday, and 10 minutes later it was back in the car and working perfectly.
If only I had known about you earlier !! It would have been much safer than driving around for several weeks with silent direction indicators !!!!
( the missing pixels provided some degree of entertainment once I stopped looking at my watch for the correct time !!!! )
Thanks again, and I wish you all the best for continued success with your business.
Kind regards,
Roger Bruce
-
Hi Simon
 
I sent it on a Monday afternoon, it was signed for on a Tuesday morning and arrived back to me Wednesday morning. I can't tell you how amazed I am at the level of service you offer.
Every business in the UK could learn a lesson or two from you I am sure!
Can't believe I lived with an invisible SID for almost 2 years before sending it to you!
 
Thanks a million
 
Stev Lloyd
 
-
Simon,
Thank you so much the units are working as if they were brand new.
I can’t believe the speed and quality of the service and repair of the units they were out of the car for less than 48 hours and that included a 600 mile round trip.
Thanks again I will be putting your details to the Saab garage/mechanic that I have used for 25 years as I feel sure he will have many customers who will have had similar problems and could use your services.
Best Regards,
Kelvin Harrison
-
Hi Simon,

The alarm module arrived back speedily and everything is now working perfectly, display and alarm. I can unreservedly recommend your service, even as far away as West Cork! Turn around was "instant" and quality 100%.
Good luck  and thanks again.

Tim Twomey
 
-
I spoke to Simon at SDR, he told me to send my unreadable unit to his repair facility, and it would be returned the next day. I sent it first class mail on Thursday, and it was delivered back to me on Sat. I installed it and it performed perfectly.
I am delighted with the quick turnaround and suggest anyone with the same problem I had to send it to SDR.
-
Hi Simon,
I received my repaired Sid back in the mail today , and want to thank you for the  absolutely amazing service , It is literally 2 weeks to the day that I sent this from Australia , and its back in the car and working perfectly . that’s quite astonishing .
It is one incredibly efficient and very affordable service you provide, It has actually staggered me the speed and efficiency. The SID itself is perfect in its display, like new .
Well done, I will certainly have no hesitation in referring you to fellow Saabers in the land of Oz ,
Regards ,and again a sincere thank you.
Les 
-
Simon, you are as good as your word, I posted the units to you Monday afternoon, and at 10:50 Wednesday morning installed them back in my vehicle. Perfect, looks like Blackpool illuminations on my dashboard now. Many, many thanks for a good job well done.
Your professionalism is second to none.
Gareth Williams
-
Simon,
What can I say except - WOW. I posted my Saab 93 SID to you on Tuesday at 11.00am, and 9.30amtoday, Thursday 25th April 2013 I received it from the postman. Your speed of turnaround is spectacular and something to be very proud of. My old display was dim, and 90% missing pixels. Now it is bright and complete with total clarity. I have now reset all the functions using your provided info, and for the first time I can actually use the instrument as Saab intended. I had to write to thank you.
All the very best.
Peter J. Watts
-
Hi Simon.
I have received and replaced the display, and I can only say that both your service, delivery time, and the product itself has in all matters met my expectations. I have recommended your service to 2 SAAB specialists in Denmark, and I would without any reservations use your service again - very successful experience for me after have been looking 6 month for a "new" solution without having to pay 3-400£ for a complete new display to a car being 13 years old ;-)
-
Many thanks Simon. Sid unit arrived back this morning and is perfect. I now see and hear things I never have before. Super fast coming back as well . I will sure pass you onto anyone with no hesitation.
Best regards and thank you once again.
Malcolm
-
Simon
             The service received was second to none, couldn't believe it would be done so quick. I will recommend you to any other Saab owners I know that need the same work.
Once again thanks.
Mark
-
Hello Simon,
 
I have now fitted my SID unit to my car and it is fantastic to see the whole screen working.
Can I just say what excellent service. You have truly exceeded my expectations. I will most certainly be recommending your services and if my ACC unit starts losing its pixels I know where to come.
Thanks again.
Regards,
David
-
Simon
Just a brief email to let you know the SID unit arrived back safely yesterday. It's now back in the car and working perfectly.  What an impressive service. Sent 10am Monday, back 1pm Wednesday. Why did I put up with the display not working for all those months.????
 
Kind regards
Chris
-
Simon,
Many thanks for the fantastic service. Posted to you on Thursday afternoon and arrived back with me on Saturday.
You don’t get better service than that and all the recommendations on your service that I have heard do not do it justice.
Thanks again
Neil
-
Hi Simon
Received my repaired S.I.D. on Thursday in full working order. Fantastic service, had real problems with local auto electricians over this item. But one call to your company, then following instructions as per web site - Hay presto no more problems. Great!
Many thanks
Ian
-
Hello Simon,
I would like to thank you for such a swift service. The information displays are brilliant -  like new.
I would highly recommend your service to any Saab owner with display problems.
Regards
Marcus 
-
Hi Simon,
 
My SID arrived safely this morning and is now up and running in our Saab.  I was amazed that having posted it to you on Wednesday morning, it was back, looking and performing like a brand new part by Friday morning.
The testimonials of your other customers and the fact that you own a SAAB yourself were very encouraging. The information on your website was also very helpful in getting the unit out without scratching the dashboard.
Add to that, the lifetime guarantee and the cost of replacing the SID with a new unit and your service is an extremely cost effective solution to the problem.
 
Please feel free to add my comments to your list of satisfied customers.
 
Many thanks,
 
Elfyn Morris
-
Hello Simon,
 
SID arrived today in perfect condition and works like a charm again!
Thanks a lot for your quick and flawless service!
 
Regards,
Steef
-
Hi Simon 
 
Received my SID unit 2day, fitted it straight away, it works perfectly. Thank you so much for a job well done, can't tell you the last time I saw a full display. I'm ecstatic I will definitely be passing your details on, sometimes I get a bit sceptical on things found on the web, but I have had a very good experience with your service and also felt as if I got good value for my money.
Thanks again
Charlotte
-
Simon,
ACC unit just arrived, refitted, and working perfectly!  Just to think I was about to buy a second hand unit, prior to a friend recommending you. I removed the unit Tuesday morning and had it repaired,  returned and refitted by Thursday lunch. What a fantastic service,  many, many thanks! I will certainly recommend you and your repair service.
 
Best regards
Steve Corby
(Peterborough)
-
Hi Simon

Returned to Johannesburg yesterday, plugged in the SID unit and for the first time since we've had the car it worked perfectly. No surprise of course, thanks for going the extra mile for us and getting it done in double quick time. Obviously I will be referring other people to you.

Regards
Geoff and Gill Pethick
-
Simon
 
Thanks very much for prompt service.
Left me 17.00 Monday - back Wednesday morning - pretty impressive.
Refitted and working well.
See you are quite a SAAB fan.
Bought my '03'  9-5 2.2 Diesel 5 years ago with 39K on clock ( now coming up to 100K )
Love the car, reliable, comfy, quick with great fuel consumption.
 
Huge shame the company has gone down.
 
Thanks again
 
Alan Tizzard
-
Dear Simon,
 
Many thanks, the ACC unit arrived to me on Friday just after 10.00am and was immediately fitted - all working well!
This is the second unit you have repaired for us for that car, bringing  the dear old 9-3 Convertible  (Y Reg from new, 19600 miles!) back to pristine condition - Oh how we will miss our Swedish manufactures. We have kept the old girl for the wonderful balmy summer days, back in storage for another year then!
 
Thanks again for an incredible service,
I guess the 9-5 display might be our next communication.
 
Kind Regards
 
Mike Edwards
-
Hi Simon
Item returned, in great condition & original box!
Fantastic job, well done!
Regards
Ian
-
Hi Simon
 
Thank you very much.  All received back today so appreciate the very quick turnaround.  All working fine thank you and looking forward to some decent weather to get the top down!
 
Will recommend to anyone who needs your service!
 
Kind regards
John
-
Hi Simon
Just to let you know the postman just delivered the SID.

Brilliant.....working like new .. its been a long time since I could tell the time ...temperature or anything useful.
Many Thanks

Nick (Hong Kong)
-
Hi Simon, What a superb service you offer. For the first time in probably 5 years I am able to see what the display in my 93 convertible reads! The price is great, the service is great, the level of contact is great, the item was well packaged and the turnaround is also, great. I will be recommending you for sure. Again, many thanks for a fantastic repair.
Ross Smith
-
Hi Simon,

The SID works even better than I expected and the service was just perfect, so I am more than happy.

Many thanks

Kari
-
Many thanks Simon, a job well done on SID/ACC. I can now keep warm and listen to radio without guessing.
Best wishes for the future,
Steve.
-
Goodnight Simon,
Since I have received the SID everything works perfectly.
Thank you very much for everything you have been very friendly.
For anything I will contact you.
Greetings
Adam.
-
Hello Simon,
 
I received the units already on Friday :) They seem to work perfectly, thank you very much for your great work!
 
Br, Jyri
-
Simon, the unit arrived a couple days ago. It has been installed and tested and the result has been totally satisfactory. Great job!! Saved me a lot of money!!!!
 
Regards,
Pablo
-
Hi Simon.
Received unit in post today. Unit now installed and working fantastically. 
Many thanks for a fantastic service - absolutely first class.
 
Best Wishes and continued success. 
 
Steve Totty
-
Hello Simon,
 
It just works perfect !!! - Thanks a lot !!
 
Kr
Peter Koefoed
-
Hi Simon
 
I have received the SID and ACC now. They work perfect now J.
Thanks so much for your help with them and the very quick turnaround time.
 
Best regards
Magnus
-
Simon, Thank You very much. Unit arrived back safely and has been installed. It is my wife's car and the unit hasn't worked properly for seven years. Now she is amazed at the "touch of class" which it adds to her dashboard.
Best Regards and grateful thanks.
Dominic
-
Hi Simon,
Unit arrived this morning despite the French postal service, installed, perfect.
Thanks for your wonderful service, I would recommend you without hesitation.
Clive
-
Hi Simon
 
Arrived back today - just installed it in the car and for the first time in 5 years all displays working perfectly.
     Your service is outstanding and I would recommend it to anyone.
Please feel free to use this feedback on your website.
 
Thanks again
 
Steve
-
Simon - I have received the SID back today.
Thank you very much for such a prompt and courteous service.
Regards,
Alex
-
Dear Simon, thank you so much for the excellent service you have given in the repair of my Saab display. I couldn't believe that it was returned so quickly . I am so happy!
Congratulations
Jennifer Bailey 
-
Hi Simon
 
Collected the package on Saturday.  It is now back in the car and working well.  There are icons that I have never seen before on the display!
 
Thanks
Andrew
-
Hi Simon - Just had to say what a fantastic service, posted units to you on Monday arrived back to me on Wednesday in perfect working order. who could ask for more. will have no hesitation in recommending your services. once again thanks for a truly professional service.
Best Regards Gary
-
What a great service SID unit removed 10.30 on Tuesday packed and posted same day. Repaired unit returned and installed by 10.30 on Thursday! Superb easiest trouble free job I have ever done on the Saab. Easier and cheaper than filling it with petrol.
Thanks Roger
-
Very impressive service. Sent from Scottish borders Monday pm. Repaired and back in the car Wednesday am.
John Larbey
-
Thank you for a great service and repair, posted Monday back and fitted by lunchtime on Wednesday. If only all companies were as good. Highly recommended.
Best wishes John 7.3.12
-
Hi Simon
I have just received and fitted the repaired A/C unit display on my 2002, 9-3 and am writing to thank you for your excellent service. I sent the unit on Friday, got an email Monday to confirm it had been received, repaired and shipped and it arrived 11.am Tuesday, it works perfectly. Thank you very much for your service which I would certainly recommend.
Jeff Aitman
-
Simon,
I received the units today and quickly re-mounted them in the car: Both as good as new!!! I would like to thank you for your excellent service which throughout has been nothing but fantastic! I will recommend your business to anyone I stumble upon who drives a SAAB.
 
Once again, thank you!
 
Kurt
-
Hi Simon
Thank you for a great service and repair, posted Monday back and fitted by lunchtime on Wednesday. If only all companies were as good. Highly recommended.
Best wishes John
7.3.12
-
Hi Simon,
 
Just wanted to drop you a line to say thanks so much for the superb repair on my 93 ACC unit.  I'd read the glowing recommendations on your site, and indeed the previous owner of my car had vouched for your work on the SID, but to get the unit back in full working order less than 48 hours after I sent it to you was above and beyond.  
 
Thanks so much - you've got a very satisfied customer here!
 
Best Brian
-
Hi Simon
Had to leave you a feedback, what an excellent, first class service, impressed with speed that I received it. Good to have everything back on SID 2 and ACC, could not be happier will be highly recommending you to everyone.
Kind Regards Adam
-
Hi Simon
Just had to say what a fantastic service, posted units to you on Monday arrived back to me on Wednesday in perfect working order. Who could ask for more and I will have no hesitation in recommending your services. Once again thanks for a truly professional service.
Best Regards Gary
-
Dear Simon
 
I don't normally write testimonials, but (very) occasionally, I get an example of truly outstanding service, and you certainly fit into that category. Everything went as outlined on your website, and after posting my Saab display unit to you on a Friday, for delivery to you on Monday, I was pleasantly surprised to receive the unit back on Tuesday, fully repaired and in 'as new' working order. It took a couple of minutes to refit the unit, and it looks like new.  I no longer have to struggle to interpret the screen and I can only say it looks, and functions perfectly.
 
Thank you very much for your very prompt and efficient service. I will have no hesitation in recommending you to fellow Saab users.
 
Great
Stephen Sharratt
-
Hello Simon,
 
Got my SID2 back today and mounted it back into my 9-3 baby. Holy crap, it all looks just brand new! Thank you very much!
Best regards,
Bart
-
Hi Simon
 
My SID unit arrived today at about 2p.m. I really chuffed with my unit works a s good if not better the original. Many thanks for a fully professional job.
Best Regards
William
-
I have never written a testimonial for anybody’s website and have always been very sceptic about those I have read.  HOWEVER, can I just say that Simon has been amazingly helpful, efficient.  Answering the phone straightaway, never had to leave a message. 
     Simon suggested I purchased a small cardboard box from the post office and send my SID unit to him.  It was duly posted on Thursday 12 January late evening, received by him on Friday 13 January, fixed and repaired with a lifetime guarantee (!) posted the same day back to me.  Received and installed back in my car by lunchtime Saturday 14th!  Simon emailed immediately it was received together with a tracking number when posted back to me.  My Saab 93 is Y registered and I’ve been without pixels for a number of years always curious what it was telling me!  Now it is truly crystal clear and as I love my car even though there are over 118,000 miles on the clock it is a real joy to be aware of the outside temperature and to have the clock back again amongst all the other information which I have yet to understand.
 
Huge thank you Simon. 
 
Very kind regards,
Maggie
-
I would just like to thank you for the excellent repair to my SID 2 recently carried out by yourselves! Really fast service and great workmanship.
 
Best regards, R Watt
-
Hello Simon
 
I cannot believe the service, sent Monday returned Wednesday in the car before dinner! I phoned before sent my sid to you and you did everything you said and I will not stop singing your praises.
 
Ron Collins
-
Out on Monday, back on Wednesday, installed and working perfectly. THAT is what I call service! If more companies took a leaf out of your book then the poor old U.K. would be a far far better place.
 
Well done and many thanks,
 
W. R. L. Leigh
 
Cymru am beth.
-
A BIG THANKS TO YOU! Sid works perfectly and I would have never gotten this good service at Finland. And I will recommend you to everyone I know :)
I have one more sid that I would like to repair and I'm gonna send it soon. And if you're still at service next year I will send you my acc display.
 
Many, many thanks!
Wippies-vallankumous
-
Hello Simon
 
Yesterday I picked-up the repaired SID in Germany.
Everything works fine. Even the 'Break light error', which I had for long time (… with new bulbs) is no longer showing up.

Thank you very much – your service is excellent!
 
Best regards from Schaffhausen/Switzerland
Marcus
-
Dear Simon
 
The village post lady delivered the ACC units about a quarter of an hour ago and they are now re-installed in both cars with all pixels up and running.  This is fantastic service and we are both very impressed!
We have both our cars serviced and maintained by 2 stroke to turbo near Royston and know Roy Castle very well.  We will certainly recommend you to him when next there and leave a couple of your cards with him for future reference.  I wish we had known about you a several years ago when the SID display on Ann's car failed and cost over £300 to replace.
 
Many thanks and kind regards
 
David and Ann Bown
-
Impressed. Excellent service, thank you.  Its rare to find someone these days who live up to the testimonials they present.  I have a friend who needs a SID doing, I'll send him your way.
Regards
Matt
-
Hello!
 
The repaired SID came, it's installed and works like a brand new one. Thank You!!!
This was my second SID that was repaired by You. Very satisfied again!
Many Thanks!
 
Harri 
 
-
 
Hello Simon
First I want to apologise for not getting back to you sooner. Your service has been exemplary. The SID repair is fantastic and works beautifully. After the confusion of the alarm parts going to the wrong address and disappearing you very kindly at your own expense sent out a new kit which duly arrived and I have fitted and can now use the 9-5 alarm. I run a small business and know the pressures we are all under at this time and am most grateful for the kind courteous prompt and superb service you have shown me. I will not fail to recommend your services to anybody that I meet who has a SAAB. Please feel free to use this e-mail on your website as a testimonial.
Regards and thanks,
Richard Brown
 
-
 
1 word: Perfect!
thanks
i'll tell all my fellow Saab drivers about you
Regards
Johan
-
 
Simon,
Display arrived & installed, what an improvement! I’ll spread the word…
 
Thank you and regards,
Pieter
 
 
-
 
HOLA AMIGOS.
 He recibido  el sid y  funciona perfecto, su reparacion ha sido magnifica,  estoy muy contento con su trabajo, son ustedes muy buenos  profesionales , todo ha ido muy bien y rapido.     
Muchas gracias y un saludo.
Antonio Baeza.
Translated:-
 
HELLO FRIENDS.            
 
 I have received sid and works perfect, its repair has been magnifies, I am very contented with its work, you are you very good professionals, everything has gone and very well fast.              
Thank you very much and a greeting.                    
 
Antonio Baeza
-
 
Hello Simon
 
The SID arrived yesterday (Saturday) safely, is fitted and working perfectly.
Thanks for the information regarding receipt at your end, for the speed of turnaround which was superb and absolutely delighted to have a readable screen once again....brilliant!!  You may be assured the service you offer will be referred to anyone we know having similar problems. 
I must admit to having concerns regarding sending the unit from our home in France and so attempted several DIY fixes but obviously to no avail – I could have saved myself a lot of time, frustration and effort by sending it to be dealt with professionally months ago.
 
 
Many thanks again for a great service.
Mike Smith
 
 
-
 
Hello Simon
The SID and ACC units arrived half and hour ago and are now in and functioning beautifully. Many thanks - superb, swift service which I plan to recommend to two SAAB owners I know and the person who's buying my old SAAB at the weekend.
I've had my new (well, 10 year old) SAAB for a week and am very please to know that cleaning up the EGR valve this morning, finished moments before the parcel arrived, seems to have removed the  *"G*N"! F"ILUR" ! which showed up rather alarmingly on the display before you repaired it! No more guesswork!
Kind regards
Jenny Thomas
 
-
 
Hello Simon,
My unit has arrived and are back in my car. It's funny how much difference it makes with a a properly working display.
I just want to say thank you for the incredibly fast handling and good service. I am very impressed.
Regards
Henrik Ringdal
 
-
 
Hello Simon
I got displays yesterday. They are working as new. Thank you very much! You can be sure that I will tell everybody about your good work ! 
 
Thanks very much :)
 
-Mike-
 
 
-
 
Hi Simon,
My SID unit arrived this morning while I was at work. I eagerly opened the package when I got home tonight.... safe to say I am over the moon with the results and will be recommending your services to all those who ask (on UKSaabs and otherwise!)
Many thanks for a top service and a VERY quick turn around.
Jason
 
 
-
 
Hi Simon , have just received back my Saab SID unit, have to say your service is very prompt and i am very impressed sent to you on Monday 3.00 pm and returned repaired 8.00 am Wednesday
 
Thanks again
Mark
 
-
 
Hello Simon,
My sid has just arrived in the post, thank you for the amazing 45 hour turn-around from posting to you to receiving back, what a great service!! Taking it down to my car in Italy be nice to see the display again.
Best regards
Elaine 
 
-
 
Hi Simon.
The SID 2 was delivered to me Wednesday , unit now back in the car working  just like brand new. Impressed by the quick repair and return of item.
Thanks again.
Regards
Kevin
 
-
 
Hello Simon,
 
Thank You! My SID unit arrived safely and is as good as new! Thank you for repair and service!
Best regards
Svein Ingebrigtsen
 
-
 
Hi Simon,
I'm sorry for the delay in getting back to you...The ACC unit works great thank you, I finally got chance to try it all out yesterday as the weather was decent enough to drop the top.
No smudges or bleeds, the display looks top quality in every sense.
Many thanks for your attention and the superb way you conduct your business...I wish more people would learn from your customer service, it's of the highest order.
All the very best with sorting your supplier.
Best regards 
Kent
 
-
 
Hi Simon,
 
The unit just arrived and works perfectly. What a fantastic and speedy service.  I only dispatched it mid Monday morning and it returned 10.00 on Wednesday morning. Thanks again and I will recommend your service without hesitation
 
Best regards
Brian Murgatroyd
 
-
 
Hi Simon,
 
Happy to report the safe arrival and successful installation of my SID1 unit. Works a charm! The screen is fantastic, very sharp and obviously the way it should have been out of the factory. The sound of indicators was certainly a little alarming at first (damn, they’re loud!), but it’s nice to hear them. So thank you very much, I’ll be happy to recommend you to any and all fellow Saabers I bump into!
Cheers mate!
Dan Pacey
 
-
 
Hello Simon,
 
My SID and ACC units arrived yesterday and I have since installed them in my Saab.
They function perfectly and the display is now thankfully clearly visible again.
 
It has been a pleasure doing business with you.
Thank you.
 
Best regards,
Peter
 
-
 
Hello Simon
 
I received the displays on Tuesday and put them back into my car today. Everything works perfectly, as if they were new. I'll certainly recommend your service to anybody who has problems with their SAAB displays!
 
Thanks a lot for the excellent and fast work!
 
Philipp
 
-
 
Simon,
What can I say...'thank you' doesn't seem to cover it.
Your service has been of the highest quality from first contact through to getting the ACC unit back. I posted the ACC at 5:30 on the 24.05.2011. I got an email confirming your receipt, inspection, repair, test and return of the unit by 20:30 on the 25.05.2011 - HOW GOOD IS THAT?!?!
My unit arrived here this morning, three hours before your advised time too might I add. It was fitted within ten minutes of me getting home from work and I have to say you've made a brilliant job of the refurbishment. Everything looks brand new (are you sure you didn't just swap the unit) and works perfectly...roof up or down!
Thank you for the business cards, I'll let the guys at work that also own SAABs have them. I will have no hesitation in recommending you or your services to anyone I know...actually I've already done that LOL. You're mission statement...'Our aim is to provide the best service possible - you will not be disappointed!' is more than fulfilled by the service you deliver!
Many thanks
 
K N
 
-
 
Hi Great service and the result repairing our SID and AC displays for our 9-3. I think they are better now compared to when new. Hope they will last better than original. Highly recommended.
Ulf Sweden
 
-
 
Simon
I got it ten minutes ago. Already fitted and working fine. Thanks for a wonderful service and turn round time. It left here on Monday via royal Mail, mid afternoon and it is now Wednesday 11.45am.
Great.
Thanks again,
Mick
 
-
 
Hello Simon. I'm absolutely delighted with the repaired SID and the impeccable service you have given me this week. Your UKSaabs fan base is right - you're the best, and not to be confused with cheap imitations. Many thanks once again. 
Stuart
 
-
 
Hi Simon this is my feedback - I couldn't believe I had the units back so quickly after posting in the middle of a 4 day bank holiday. They arrived Wednesday (3 days) and are working perfectly. Absolutely fabulous service.
Best Regards, David - Colchester
 
-
 
Hi Simon Thanks for the first class service. I did not know how much I missed the display until I had it back working again.
Brian
 
-
 
Thank you Simon, lived with a useless display for several years! Sent fixed and returned within four days. Brilliant! Will recommend you to other SAAB owners and another thing, thanks you for the advice with the faulty sensor all solved now and we are very happy customers.
Richard and Sue Williams.
 
-
 
Hello Simon, the SID1 and ACC units arrived yesterday, Italian post are not fast like Royal mail, but they are ok and they work perfectly.
Thank you very much for your exemplary service. I would recommend you to anyone.
Moreno.
Italy
 
-
 
Hi Simon,
 
Unit arrived Tuesday morning and works perfectly. If you have a testimonial section somewhere feel free to quote me as an extremely satisfied customer, speed and service could not have been better.
Thanks very much
Geoff
 
-
 
Thanks Simon, SID and alarm repair kit received. Only one word for the service you provide. "BRILLIANT"
 
-
 
Received SID unit back within 48 hours of sending for repair. Works perfectly! Excellent service - will tell my Saab friends!
Bruce
-
 
Hi Simon, Thanks for doing such a brilliant job. The displays are both like new, brilliant quick service that I would recommend to anyone.
Thanks Denis
(Switzerland)
 
-
 
Simon - You can add one more totally satisfied customer to your long list. The SID is like new and whatever you did to the alarm unit has removed the service theft alarm message I was getting (and saved me a job I didn't relish)! Totally professional service with exceptional turnaround time. Well done - good luck with battling the imposters.
Many thanks Ross
-
 
Hi Simon - Just a quick few words to thank you for the repair carried out on my SID. Using your removal guide I had the unit out of the car in 2 mins and with no damage! Things got even better. I left the unit at the post office on Tuesday at 1445 hrs. It was delivered back to me on Thursday at 0845hrs. Well under 48 hrs from removal to refitting. The repaired unit is working perfectly. Many thanks for a superb service. Please feel free to use my comments as a testimonial.
Thanks again. M I Hibbs
 
-
 
Hello Simon - I am pleased to say it worked wonderfully...It took a couple of days for the batteries to charge up and then I tested the alarm out over the week... As I have been on night shift this week I have slept and not been woken up by my alarm. So that's a result.
Many thanks again for your excellent support and advice.
Ian
-
 
Hello Simon, good afternoon from Barcelona.
I just want to let you know I had received the units, last week, and all three of them are working perfectly, just as new ones.
Thank you very much for an excellent, quick and professional service, starting from communication and followed by an express repair and shipping.
Please, feel free to use these words as a testimonial and let me know if you need them to be written in Spanish too.
Thanks,
 
Best regards,
Miquel
 
-
 
Hi Simon,
 
The repaired SID arrived today and is now fitted. Your service is fantastic, a 24 hour turnaround time and the SID unit looking all fresh and functioning perfectly.
      Ironically, I learned of your display repairs site from a mechanic who performed a service on my wife’s SAAB 93, which is 9 years old and we purchased from new. . It was the first time we took it out of a SAAB dealer. The self-employed guy was enthusiastic, with a well-equipped workshop, charged me less than half the price I normally pay and said that he would advise me on a solution to the failed SID display unit. Within 24 hours he forwarded to me details of your website and with a few days the job is done. Between the two of you I am very pleased with both the quality of work and the value for money.
 
The SAAB dealer could only suggest that I replace the SID at a cost of £350.
 
Well done.
 
Many thanks
 
Bob Bowler
Northamptonshire.
 
-
 
Hi Simon,
 
Wanted to thank you so much for not only your quality of repair but the whole service and experience. Not only did you email me to keep me informed, but in turning round the repair on the same day meant that I got the SID 2 Unit back repaired and in the car within 48 Hours. Incredible! The display is perfect and operating like new. Completely transforms the car from the inside from its tired and uncared look of many years, to one of carrying its age well. Thank you so much. I have no hesitation in passing on your details to friends and family SAAB owners and hope that other SAAB owners come across your details. I had tried to contact a few other providers of this SID Repair service and luckily for me was not put off by their lack of response to find your details and testimonials that really are true to their word. Luis Feb 2011, SAAB 93SE Convertible X Reg
 
Please feel free to add the above to your website to your Testimonials if you choose as I am truly very impressed with the level of service you have provided.
Thanks again!
Luis Silva
 
-
 
Buenos días Simon,
he recibido las dos pantallas, las he instalado y funcionan correctamente.
Muchas gracias por todo.
Nota: le he dejado una tarjeta de visita al taller que me ha instalado las pantallas por si hay otras personas que necesitan su servicio.
Saludos,
 
Translated -
Good morning Simon,
I have received the two screens I have installed, them and work correctly. Thank you very much by everything. Note: I have left a calling card to the factory that has installed the screens in case there are other people who need their service.
Greetings,
 
-
 
 
"Incredibly impressive service. Took only 48hrs from me posting my 9-3 SID unit to it being returned repaired. Looks and works like new when previously the display had been illegible. 100% recommend this service"
Richard, London
 
-
 
Hello Simon
 
What a fantastic service, you do what you say you will, when you say you will and everything works perfectly straight out of the box. Why can't this kind of service be the rule rather than the exception. If you have any spare time you should go into teaching customer service. The other firm that purports to be you[Lowestoft]can't even reply to a simple email query, I'm so glad that I searched the Saab forums and found you and it does take a bit more effort because Google only seem to bring up the opposition on a search.
Your web site is good, but it would be nice to know if there is a discount for sending SID and ACC together.
Thank you again for such fantastic service.
Stuart Bleasdale (13/01/11)
PS Please feel free to use any of my ramblings for testimonial purposes.
 
-
 
Hello Simon,
It arrived this morning at 9-15, Thank you and the Post Office for wonderful service. and thank you very much for a wonderful product and job done. I cannot praise you highly enough, if Wales played rugby like that they would be world Champions year after year.
Kind regards
Roger
-
 
Hi Simon,
 
Thank you so much for the excellent service and of course the repair.  It was so long since the LCD panel worked I forgot what it actually looked like.  I have already told my SAAB friends about your service but will be certain to distribute your business cards.  I would be most pleased to serve as a reference if anyone has reservations on this side of the Atlantic!
 
Thanks once again.  All the best in the New Year,
 
Simon Maledy (Canada)
-
 
Hi Simon,
 
Literally 5 minutes after I replied to your last email the postie turned up with the SID!
Unbelievable!  I'm a very happy customer indeed.   Many Thanks!
 
So, here's a brief testimonial:
 
After following the instructions on various Saab forums, I made the foolish decision to try to repair my SID myself.  Needless to say, I made things much worse.  I emailed Simon and explained that I'd made a mess of things and he cheerfully explained that it wasn't a problem, and what's more, the repair cost wouldn't be increased by my meddling.  Within two days of sending the SID to Simon, It was back in my Saab and working perfectly. 
I cannot recommend Simon enough.  His professionalism and excellent communication left me confident that he could perform the work, and the speed of his turn-around left me astonished.  This is the best value for money I've ever received with regard to my Saab.  I wish I'd sent off the SID's from my previous Saabs rather than put up with the missing pixels!
 
Rich Benfield, Essex
2002 Saab 9-5 Vector
 
-
 
Hola Simón:
He recibido por correos las dos piezas ( SID- ACC), y las he instalado y comprobado en el coche.Funcionan perfectamente. Gracias por todo y Feliz Año 2011.
Translated:-
Hello Simon:
I have received by post office the two pieces (SID- ACC), have installed and them and verified in the car. They work perfectly. Thanks for everything and Happy Year 2011.
 
-
Hi Simon
I am not sure if I left you feedback but I would just like to thank you for possibly the best service on EBay !
Your communication is fantastic and Your service is great. The way you go the extra mile to ensure the customer satisfaction is really commendable.
You are welcome to display this with your ads and if anyone requires re-assurance about the quality of your service they are welcome to ring me on +61 (0) 412110880
Thanks again
Kind Regards a Very Happy Customer
Ervin Milosic
 
-
Hello Simon
 
What a service, AAAA star, many thanks and you will be highly recommended to any of my customers etc, even the process of opening the package was a surprise. I thought it had been returned without repair, you must operate like a surgeon ha ha, I'm hoping to get round to sorting out the siren in the next week and hope this goes well,
 
Many thanks, Kelvyn
-
 
 
Thank you so much for repairing our Saab display so quickly. It's the first time we've been able to access the info stored there since we bought the car - such a revelation.
 
Thanks again, Robert Kos
 
-
 
Dear Simon - Thanks for the prompt and efficient service. Posted SID2 on Saturday. Returned and back in my Saab at 9.30am Tuesday. Working perfectly. Brilliant professional service. Highly recommended.
 
John Williams, Ammanford
-
 
  I suffered with a blank display on my ACC unit  for months until I found Saab Display Repairs advertising a refurb service for a fraction of the cost of a replacement unit.
The service was quick, friendly, efficient and even called me on my mobile to tell me the repairs were complete and the unit was in the post.
I would not hesitate to recommend this service to anyone who doesn't want to throw away £200+ on a new SID or ACC unit.
The added convenience of using PayPal was the icing on the cake.
 
Brian from Helensburgh
 
-
 
Dear Mr De-Gare Pitt
 
    I just wanted to leave a few words to say how happy and impressed I am with both the quality of workmanship and the service I received from you. My 95 ACC display is now like new! I posted the item on a Tuesday and it was back in my beloved Saab by Saturday morning working perfectly and looking fantastic! Thanks once again and can't recommend you enough. A really great service from start to finish.
 
Regards, Simon J. Lack
 
-
 
Simon.
 
    What a service!? I and the wife are dumbfounded by the efficiency of your business! Please feel free to use this feedback as you wish.
 
    Every aspect of your service was as promised and advertised. Both the SID and ACC modules were sent by recorded next day delivery from Aberdeenshire on Friday afternoon (post office collection 4pm), payment was by PayPal the very same evening and an acknowledgement of receipt was received by myself within an hour of this transaction.
    Yesterday (Monday) I received notice in an e-mail that the repair was complete and today (Tuesday) both items arrived via the daily post without problem or drama!!!
All I can say in summing up is that I wish all transactions were as hassle free, satisfying and prompt.  A real pleasure doing business with you and your company.
 
Many Thanks indeed.
 
Best Regards
 
Pete.
 
PS. Thanks for including some of your business cards. We shall be MORE than happy to pass on your details to any other SAAB owners with similar problems. I have kept one and the others are in the glove compartment of the car. Just in case we meet someone while posing out and about with the roof down. If we get a summer in this part of Scotland that is.  CHEERS!
 
-
 
Hi Simon, just like to say great job on my sid 2 unit. Sent it to you Monday lunch time and had it back Wednesday morning. Nice in this day and age for things to be done on time when they say they will be done. Thanks for the advice on removing the sid to. Thanks again, 100% pixel perfect.
 
Geoff Ballett.
 
-
 
Dear Simon,
Several weeks you repaired a SID unit and ACC unit for my Saab 9-3. Firstly I want to apologise for the delay in writing this email. Naturally I wanted to make sure that the units did continue to work after a few days. Anyway, I just wanted to write to you to say thanks for such a great service. Not only are your prices considerably better than my local Saab dealer, but to repair and send my units back the same day that you receive them is fantastic. It's rare these days to find such service so I just wanted to pass on my thanks. Please feel free to post this email on your website if you wish.
 
Regards, Mr Norris.
 
Ebay Feedback
 
User:jb1653( 76)  Date:24-Feb-10 09:10:24 GMT
Praise: 1st class service, communication, now works perfectly. Would recommend
 
User:318_russ( 187)  Date:23-Feb-10 10:00:22 GMT
Praise: Fantastic, 3 day turn around, communication 100%, a true credit 5 stars!!!!!!!!!
 
User:kaszub04( 25)  Date:21-Feb-10 23:19:59 GMT
Praise: The LCD looks great. Very efficient shipping as well. Thanks!
 
User:waltonmotors4x4( 285)  Date:21-Feb-10 11:39:03 GMT
Praise: found unit to be ok so refuned money. No problem
 
User:walltowallstuff( 52)  Date:20-Feb-10 14:34:32 GMT
Praise: Excelent service. Great comms. Fantastic ebayer.
 
User:tim10d( 41)  Date:19-Feb-10 08:13:30 GMT
Praise: Fantastic service, brilliant result, unit like new. Brilliant. Recommend highly
 
 
Simon,
Very impressed with your turn-around times. I know you said its quick but didn't realise you eld such sway with the Post Office. Posted iit on Monday AM and received back by Wednesday fully working....very impressive. Took me much longer to find out where to get it fixed!
 
Many thanks,
 
Wies Tondryk.
 
Ebay Feedback
 
User:sampatie( 108)  Date:22-Nov-09 18:51:27 GMT
Praise: Pleased with Service. Will use again! Many Thanks
 
User:cencilio( 11)  Date:20-Nov-09 17:27:45 GMT
Praise: Very quick delivery great service. My parents were surprised!!!!!
 
User:ssmha09( 8 )  Date:20-Nov-09 14:10:48 GMT
Praise: Very highly recommended, excellent repair and very quick turn around.
 
User:sian38( 261)  Date:20-Nov-09 07:32:20 GMT
Praise: Fantastic service, great job done. Highly recommended :)
 
User:niktwik( 127)  Date:19-Nov-09 11:08:35 GMT
Praise: Superb service as before. AAAAAAAA++++++++++
 
User:marianiko24( 97)  Date:17-Nov-09 22:09:58 GMT
Praise: Thank you Simon. Excellent job at a fair price , as usual.
 
User:philgraham1( 179)  Date:17-Nov-09 17:06:09 GMT
Praise: Fantastic. Repaired as promised!
 
User:coett( 112)  Date:17-Nov-09 10:46:42 GMT
Praise: As promised, display as good as new, no problems so far, would recommend!!!
 
User:davidpetry( 32)  Date:16-Nov-09 23:54:35 GMT
Praise: Repair was awesome - turnaround was faster than I expected
 
Simon,
 
Just a quick note to say thanks for the excellent service, you lived up to all the testimonials on your website.
I sent my Saab 9-3 SID in the post on Monday afternoon and received the repaired unit on Wednesday morning and its working perfectly.
 
Thanks again,
Terry
 
Simon, Got my SID 1 back today (Tuesday) from you - I only posted it on Saturday! It works perfectly. Many thanks for your brilliant service - I shall certainly recommend you to our local Saab specialist and all his customers.
 
Dear simon - I was very pleased with the sid you repaired on from my Saab 9000 the display going dim, now cured. Please add this to the testimonials. Thank you, Barry Waugh
 
Simon
What can I say about this service other than it was absolutely brilliant. Posted my SID-1 Saab unit on Monday afternoon at about 3 pm and it was back and in my car by 7.50 am on Wednesday morning. And it works perfectly. Thanks Simon. Great 5*++ service. Will recommend you to everyone I know. Syd Chapple
 
Dear Simon,
 
I have to tell you I'm amazed, impressed and exited. Today I received the repaired ACC and SID2,
in NEW condition back. But in fact it's better than new! I'm amazed by the speed of delivery and repair I send it on Friday morning, and I have it back
on Wednesday! I'm impressed by your more than excellent service, I will recommend any SAAB owner to contact you for SAAB display repairS.
And of course I'm excited because my displays are both working better than NEW.
-
 
Thanks, I will mention this very positive experience and put your internet address on www.saabforum.nl (Dutch SAAB forum site).
 
Put this recognition on your site if you like.
Erik Waas
The Netherlands
 
Ebay Feedback
 
 User:xchris1975( 214)  Date:10-Jun-09 12:09:38 BST
Praise: Absolutely Fantastic Service - sent Monday PM, received Wednesday AM,
Perfect!!!
 
User:bigtruck100( 286)  Date:10-Jun-09 11:07:22 BST
Praise: Outstanding Service, Super Fast Delivery ,First Class Ebayer.
 
User:darkdantepl( 7 )  Date:09-Jun-09 13:23:33 BST
Praise: Everything perfect. Very fast delivery. Simon bulbs did the job ;) Big thanks !
 
User:chris154m( 224)  Date:09-Jun-09 13:01:34 BST
Praise: Excellent repair, returned as advertised in 24 hrs can't be faulted
 
User:daltonps( 32)  Date:09-Jun-09 11:47:11 BST
Praise: Excellent, works better than new!
 
User:360davide( 4 )  Date:08-Jun-09 20:58:22 BST
Praise: Did exactly as stated in ad. Sent on thursday, recieved on Saturday - Brilliant!
 
User:alan780( 58)  Date:08-Jun-09 19:40:22 BST
Praise: No problems,service good,recommended
 
User:ducatimanspsdlki( 126)  Date:08-Jun-09 19:02:23 BST
Praise: Excellent ebayer very quick delivery
 
User:kileyp36( 237)  Date:08-Jun-09 15:26:14 BST
Praise: Excellent service, now as good as new.
 
 
Dear Simon, Just a quick note to say how impressed I am at the speed with which you repaired and returned my Saab 9-5 SID. Your promise of a 24hr turnaround couldn't be more true. I own a market research company, and a lot of our work is business-to-business mystery shopping. Though this wasn't one of those exercises, I can tell you that your service and speed would easily qualify for our highest possible rating - something we rarely give any company. Well done, and thankyou very much for an exemplary service. James Curtis Managing Director Curtis Associates Research Ltd.
 
Dear saab-display-repairs,
 
Hi Simon. Just a few words to thank you for the excellent service that you provide. Never in my wildest dreams did I expect to receive the two units returned to me so quickly. I sent them to you Monday and they were returned to me Wednesday working perfectly. I am very very impressed. Should you wish to use this message in any promotional material please feel free to do so.
Regards Tom Cutts.
 
Ebay Feedback
 
User:edward.young( 153)  Date:05-May-09 15:54:38 BST
Praise: Great - sent it on Thurs received back on Sat!!
 
User:marianiko24( 77)  Date:05-May-09 12:46:47 BST
Praise: Magnific job . Thank you very much Simon.
 
User:jimcha_heat( 7 )  Date:01-May-09 16:20:32 BST
Praise: Excellent. Sent Wed lunch-time. Back Fri morn. Can't rate high enough.
 
User:tompipsimum( 37)  Date:30-Apr-09 20:20:43 BST
Praise: Did exactly as promised, fast repair and unit received back in 2 days. Thanks!
 
User:pedroproenca( 19)  Date:30-Apr-09 20:16:55 BST
Praise: Fantastic. Quickly. Perfect. Veru good ebayer.
 
User:moosi112( 124)  Date:29-Apr-09 15:05:20 BSTPraise: Sehr empfehlenswert! Sehr nett! Super Kommunikation! Sehr schnell und gut! Danke
 
User:moosi112( 124)  Date:29-Apr-09 15:00:57 BST
Praise: Super schnell und sauber!! In 6 Tagen von D nach GB und zurück! Hervorragend
 
User:cboxot( 100)  Date:29-Apr-09 13:44:21 BST
Praise: First class seller, totally impressed with goods and service , Thank you A******
 
very prompt dispatch, everything as described, excellent service & support
 
22-Jan-09 15:30
 
SAAB 9-3 ACC CLIMATE CONTROL UNIT REPAIR (#110333816825)
£45.00
************
 
VERY FAST VERY GOOD RESULT. THANK YOU
 
22-Jan-09 14:39
 
SAAB 93 (9-3) & 95 (9-5) SID DISPLAY REPAIRS/ REFURB (#110332552809)
£40.00
************
 
REPAIRED AND WORKING FINE, EXCELLENT
 
21-Jan-09 22:18
 
SAAB 93 (9-3) & 95 (9-5) SID DISPLAY REPAIRS/ REFURB (#120343335428)
£40.00
************
 
Excellent, fast, reliable, superb. Great doing business with you. Thanks +++++
 
21-Jan-09 20:07
 
SAAB 93 (9-3) & 95 (9-5) SID DISPLAY REPAIRS/ REFURB (#110336262102)
£40.00
************
 
a+ ebayer, highly recommended
 
21-Jan-09 12:41
 
SAAB 93 (9-3) & 95 (9-5) SID DISPLAY REPAIRS/ REFURB (#110336262102)
£40.00
************
 
very cordial and professional. High quality repair saved money. Thanks
 
21-Jan-09 05:01
 
SAAB 93 (9-3) & 95 (9-5) SID DISPLAY REPAIRS/ REFURB (#110325511828)
£40.00
************
 
Excellant, prompt service, fully working SID returned within 2 days
 
20-Jan-09 19:07
 
SAAB 93 (9-3) & 95 (9-5) SID DISPLAY REPAIRS/ REFURB (#110336262102)
£40.00
************
 
Excellent fast service.Dispatched Monday,received Wednesday.FIRST RATE REPAIR
 
19-Jan-09 11:49
 
SAAB 93 (9-3) & 95 (9-5) SID DISPLAY REPAIRS/ REFURB (#110332552809)
£40.00
************
 
Excellent, fast, perfect service. Highly recommended++++++++++++++
 
18-Jan-09 15:00
 
SAAB 93 (9-3) & 95 (9-5) SID DISPLAY REPAIRS/ REFURB (#120353484768)
£40.00
************
 
Unit received in perfect condition next day - great service A++++++++++++ seller
 
17-Jan-09 11:51
 
SAAB 9-3 ACC CLIMATE CONTROL UNIT REPAIR (#110333816825)
£45.00
************
 
24 hour turnaround! Saved over £400! Can't rate this high enough - fantastic!
 
16-Jan-09 18:19
 
SAAB 93 (9-3) & 95 (9-5) SID DISPLAY REPAIRS/ REFURB (#110332552809)
£40.00
************